New [in]Transition, Column on Teaching Videographic Criticism, and ISHTAR!

Hey all,

I know it’s been a long time – the beginning of fall semester and an article deadline have taken up quite a bit of my time (aside from the projects I’m sharing today).

First off, here’s the new issue of [in]Transition (which I had the honor of editing).  There’s some great work here and the open, non-blind peer-review process continues to be a tremendous asset.  

Secondly, I’ve written a column on teaching videographic criticism to students and colleagues for Flow

Finally, for the masochists in the house, Landon Palmer and I have published our column on Ishtar at PopOptiq (formerly Sound on Sight).  

Leave a Reply

